Congratulations to Chandra Abhishek (2nd place), Yun-Ruei Christine Kao (1st place), and Fengchang Zhu (3rd place) for their winning posters in the Molecular Profiling Category! (*Pictured left to right with Core Director, Dr. Don Baldwin*)



Congratulations to Mara Schenker (1st place), Mandy Wallace (3rd place) and Ben Freedman (2nd place) for their winning posters in the Imaging Category! (*Pictured left to right with Associate Core Director, Dr. Alexander Wright*)



Congratulations to Su Heo (1st place), Brian Cosgrove (2nd place), and Kristin Millar (3rd place) for their winning posters in the Biomechanics Category! (*Pictured left to right with Core Director, Dr. Robert Mauck*)



Congratulations to Xianrong Zhang (2nd place), Mara Schenker (3rd place) and Shuji Asai (1st place) for their winning posters in the Histology Category! (*Pictured left to right with Core Director, Dr. Robert Pignolo*)



Congratulations to Yoichi Ohta (3rd place), Jan-Jan Liu (2nd place) and Valerie Siclari (1st place) for their winning posters in the Miscellaneous Category! (*Pictured left to right with Poster Judge, Dr. Kurt Hankenson*)

